Your Tax Collector

Florida’s 67 counties are served by Tax Collectors that are locally-elected and focused on serving Florida’s more than 20 million citizens. Every day, we work to serve our communities with ease and access to the services and support they need.

Find your local Tax Collector to learn how they can help you today.