Florida Tax Collectors Association logo

Leadership

DIRECTORS


Hon. Janet Holley

District 1 Director

Escambia County

213 Palafox Place

850-438-6500

janet_holley@co.escambia.fl.us


Hon. W. Dale Summerford

District 2 Director

Gadsden County

PO BOX 817

Quincy, FL 32353

dsummerford@tds.net


Hon. Sharon Jordan

District 3 Director

Suwannee County

215 Pine Ave. SW, Ste. A

Live Oak, FL 32064

386-364-3430

sjordan@suwtax.com


Hon. Ronnie Brannon

District 4 Director

Columbia County

135 NE Hernando Ave, Suite 125

Lake City, FL 32055

386-758-1077

rb@columbiataxcollector.com


Hon. Michael Corrigan

District 5 Director

Duval County

231 E. Forsyth St.

Jacksonville, Fl 32202

(904) 630-1916

taxcollector@coj.net


Hon. Peggy Flomerfelt

District 6 Director

Volusia County

123 W. Indiana Avenue, Rm. 103

DeLand, FL 32720-4602

386-736-5938

pflomerfelt@co.volusia.fl.us


Hon. Janice Warren

District 7 Director

Citrus County

Courthouse Annex

210 N. Apopka Ave. Suite 100

Inverness, FL 34450

352-341-6500

jwarren@mail.tc.citrus.fl.us


Hon. Ken Burton

District 8 Director

Manatee County

819 301 Boulevard West

Bradenton, FL 34205

941-741-4800

kenb@taxcollector.com


Hon. Carol Jean Jordan

District 9 Director

Indian River County

County Administration Complex

1800 27th Street - Building B

Vero Beach, FL 32961

(772) 226-1338

cjjordan@irtax.com


Hon. Danise D. Henriquez

District 10 Director

Monroe County

1200 Truman Avenue

Key West, FL 33041

305-295-5000

dhenriquez@bellsouth.net